Now do you believe me?

I did meet a Toyboy this afternoon.

Phil @'Camera & Grannymar

Phil O’Camera & Grannymar

Phil O’Camera & Grannymar

There is a place called Howth

Photos of Howth

The weirdness of my phone.

My Contact list is alphabetical

There are five that begin with the letter ‘A’ *. The gremlin chose #4
The seven ‘B’s were skipped.
Of the six ‘C’s, the fifth was selected.
5 ‘D’s & 6 ‘E‘s were passed, but the first of two ‘F‘s was chosen.
The second entry under ‘H‘ and the first under ‘L‘ also got the text.

* I thought that I was being clever. The very first entry in my contacts is Abc without any number. I entered it that way on purpose, to prevent me calling the first person on the list by accident.

7 thoughts on “Now do you believe me?

  1. OK. I’m going to have to let you off this time. But no more secret meetings unless I’m invited too.

Comments are closed.