What is it?

Do you know what this is?

14 thoughts on “What is it?

  1. Of course I know, it’s one of those very early “bare key” typewriters where you had to memorise the letters and numbers. God, the time it took me to get it right….

  2. I have absolutely no idea (although I do have a bare key keyboard – I’ve rubbed the letters off the most used keys!)

  3. I have just been discovered trying to stand on my head on my computer chair to get a different view! They laughed at me……

    At first I thought it might be pedals on an organ…….

    Shredder blades?

  4. @Steph – It is not a ‘Please! Please! Please!’!

    @Nick – Not this time.

    @Baino – At least you are honest.

    @Magpie – I hope you are well insured! πŸ˜†

    @Judy – Sorry to disappoint.

    @Ian – ‘Giant’s Causeway done according to EU specifications’ I love it! πŸ˜€

    @ChrisD – You are the warmest, but there are no lights.

    Answer to follow in next post!

  5. Please Grannymar

    I think Magpie is closest.

    Am I right in thinking that Ian or Paddy Anglican would be best placed to know what this is?

Comments are closed.