Testing, testing, testing…

Now take it easy, I have no intention of starting to sing and there will be no dancing at Grannymar Gables tonight. Following commiserations and advice from Brandon Turner of Microsoft FT, I am testing WLW once more to see if my updating has helped solve the problems and difficulties that I encountered.

Morning after

This is how I was feeling while the gremlins were attacking me, but hopefully it was only a one off and not a chronic condition! I much prefer to look and feel like this:

Beach Belle

I do have the Toyboys to think of…

9 thoughts on “Testing, testing, testing…

  1. Ne’er cast a cloot till May is oot, GM!! I think it’s a wee tad too nippy to be out and about in your swimwear just yet. Mind you, I’d say you’re keeping the Toyboys intrigued… πŸ˜‰

  2. Baino

    I’m very sorry I hadn’t got my glasses on, I thought it was me! πŸ˜†

  3. GM

    That top picture really sums up how you feel sometimes when living with a chronic condition. No words needed.

    The next time you have a bad day, just post that picture and we’ll all know to tread carefully! πŸ™‚

    btw Your site looks really well and I’m very envious of this lovely commenting facility. I think I’ll have to call in my own ‘expert’ soon to help make changes at my place. The font size is enough to give comment’ers a migraine!

Comments are closed.