PodCamp Ireland where do I begin…? (Podcast)

[audio:PodCamp_Ireland_where_do_I_begin_4-10-07.mp3]

Podcamp Ireland took place on Saturday 29th September 2007 in the Ormond Hotel, Kilkenny, Ireland.

Some of the people I met

Krishna De

Ellybabes

Clare

Martha

Now the Toyboys:

Conn

Martin ‘GD’

Dennis

Dean

Keith

Neville

Brian

Michele

Tom

Bernie

Will

Ken

Niall

Spudshow Music Podcast

There were more, (hugs & squeezes at the back of the room!) lunch and coffee friends, but my lips are sealed 😉

8 thoughts on “PodCamp Ireland where do I begin…? (Podcast)

  1. Wow! Got my weekend blogbrowsing sorted then? More boys than girls I note! Well done Grannymar . . .true to form!

  2. Grannmar,

    You sound as if you had a wonderful time at Podcamp Ireland.
    Was it a real camp? Did you and your friends sleep in tents?

  3. Nancy – they would not trust me in a tent with so many Toyboys!

    Krishna – ditto, about the face to voice.

    Michele – thank you and I have edited Niall’s link above.

  4. Hopefully we’ll get to do it all again next year, looking like it will be all in the one venue too so now worrying about trapsing one end of the street to the other!

  5. Ken I am looking forward to it already.

    Having it in the one venue will be wonderful. I was not complaining, it was an observation.

    We all have to crawl before we learn to walk.

Comments are closed.