I’m Hungry…!

Yesterday I had an email asking if I was hungry. It was one of those days when I almost forgot to eat.

Once I read the message my tummy rumbled and I became obsessed with the need to eat. Now what was I going to have?

Can’t eat Beef, = Mad cow

Can’t eat chicken, = Bird flu

Can’t eat eggs, = Salmonella

Can’t eat pork, = fears of trichinosis

Can’t eat fish, = heavy metals in the waters has poisoned their meat

Can’t eat fruits and veggies, = insecticides and herbicides

Hmmmmmmmmm!!!!!!!!!!!!!
M
M
M
M
M
M
M
M
M
M
M

I believe that leaves Chocolate!!!!!!!!

Send this to four people and you will lose 2 pounds

Send this to everyone you know (or ever knew), and you will lose 10 pounds (If you delete this message, you will gain 10 pounds immediately).

‘That’s why I had to pass this on – – – – – I didn’t want to risk it.

Remember – – – ‘STRESSED’ spelled backwards is ‘DESSERTS’

8 thoughts on “I’m Hungry…!

  1. Well chocloate has always been a priority in my diet….unfortunately. It’s definitely a comfort food….and we all need comfort sometime or another….some more than others.

  2. Joy
    I have often heard it said that chocolate stimulates the release of endorphins, natural body hormones that generate feelings of pleasure and well-being.

    I have no proof, but it sounds good….

    Now where did I put that Chocolate?

Comments are closed.